Angels of costumier, Hollywood's costume factory

I have always wondered where Hollywood gets all those funky and weird costumes. And almost like a bad cop, I stumbled to my answer even without searching for it or without my knowledge for that matter. If I had tried, I think I might not have found it..

Hollywoods costume factory

Angels of costumier, Hollywood's costume factory

In its own words, Angels of costumier based in the UK, focuses subtle details, and concentrates on quality and accuracy.

Angel of costumier has supplied costumes to many of Hollywood’s successful pictures including Titanic (1997). Read more.

Leave a Reply

