Bra for Men

Bra for men

Michael Richards, as Kramer on Seinfeld, displays a “bro,” or “man-ssiere,” to Jerry Stiller, as Frank.

Some men have breasts, some find it embarrassing and some really really, embarrassing. Whether temporary; due to adolescence or permanent due to aging, it is one thing that most men are not comfortable with.

The fashion world however, is pulling up its socks on this one; the scientific terms behind this ‘new’ ‘invention’ seem to be beyond my understanding, thus am not able to break it down for you. Take a look at the article.

time

4 thoughts on “Bra for Men

  1. I like to wear bra from my age of 18, Love it and my girl friend also like it while I wear bra and other ladies dreesses like saree with Blouse. Ifeel it is wonderful.

  2. I wear bra every at the time of bed.And i like to wear skirt, tight tops and fracks. I enjoyed it.

  3. i am insterted to wear bras and sarees.I like to wear bra from my age of 14, Love it and I wear bra and other ladies dreesses like saree with Blouse. Ifeel it is wonderful.i wear it some times along with make up also. I enjoyed it. Ifeel it is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

