Things I should not be telling you!

I used to think that I had seen her in her best, well, I was wrong. (If you have cross-read my posts, you have a hint who I might be referring to). Anyway, I recently had an encounter, something extra ordinary, and she was dazzling; I mean the way she was dressed, of course she is beautiful (beyond my words). She was dressed in a summer dress that I would describe as a chiffon overlay evening dress with a long but an asymmetric hem line. Since I am not supposed to disclose any of this, my bottom line is she was elegant.

Now am counting on you to keep the secret, secret; i.e. if you know who she is, don’t mention this to her….. ssshh

One thought on “Things I should not be telling you!

  1. Pingback: Top English WP Blogs « Hành trang 8X

Leave a Reply

