Fashion city

I was looking around the net for some info about what is the most fashionable city in the world, but could not find some concrete answer. Below are the cities that were listed as fashionable (the order of their listing does not match any statistical research)

  1. New York
  2. Paris (When did this city adopt the Fashion title from being the Romantic city?)
  3. Italy
  4. London
  5. Tokyo
  6. Hong Kong (would definitely love to go there!)
  7. Los Angeles
  8. etc

Hey, why don’t you help me out here, tell me whats your Fashion City 🙂

3 thoughts on “Fashion city

  1. I was searching exactly the same thing today and I arrived at your blog 🙂
    The reason is that I make fashion and I sell the majority of my creations in California. I am in Canada, Qc and wanted to know how California is considered in fashion. Is California fashion avant-gardist? or do they have their particular style, so maybe my style fits !

Leave a Reply

