Pursuit for a breakthrough

If u have been reading my articles, you can recall the part where I complain about having a bad relationship with my wallets. You know, we just don’t get to exclusively serve each other. Anyway or hopefully, I think I have finally found something.

Its a perfect size, leather on the outside, plastic on the inside. Well, the inside is a little different, there are several plastic ‘card slots’ where to put cards. There ain’t a coin holder in the wallet, and thats a good thing because for once I can forget about coins, just deal with cards.

One thing that I like about this wallet is that the cards remain clean, unscratched (no zippers or coins), are perfectly aligned in the wallet so even if I would sit on the wallet, the cards will not get folded.

manufactured by centrum organizer

One thought on “Pursuit for a breakthrough

Leave a Reply

